"And the Season is on the Track!"

For those of you who would say this with the inflection of "The Horses are on the Track!" you know that the racing season is upon us. If you're trying to find me in Saratoga at one of my poster signings, here are the dates we've committed to thus far. Unless otherwise noted, signings are in venues in Saratoga Springs from 7:00 to 9:00 p.m.

Friday, July 19 -- Impressions of Saratoga
Saturday, July 20 -- Soavé Faire
Sunday, July 21, 2:00 to 4:00 p.m. -- Front Street, Ballston Spa
Monday, July 22, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. -- The National Museum of Racing
Friday, July 26 -- Crafters Gallery
Friday, August 2 -- Spa Fine Art Gallery
Saturday, August 3 -- Impressions of Saratoga
Thursday, August 8, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. -- National Museum of Racing (To be rescheduled)
Saturday, August 10 -- Crafters Gallery
Friday, August 16 -- Soavé Faire
Saturday, August 17 -- Spa Fine Art Gallery
Monday, August 19, 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. -- National Museum of Racing

We also hope to see you at the National Museum of Racing's Hall of Fame induction ceremonies at the Fasig Tipton Pavilion on Friday, August 9, at 10:30 a.m.; at the BCCA fund raising event and dinner on Wednesday, August 21; and, of course at various times at the Track. We'll be at Travers, just don't know where just yet, so please watch this space for updates and any changes.

Enjoy your summer!

posted 7/17/2013 10:40:00 PM

Comments: Post a Comment

News Archives